

Meeting

DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Date and Time

2.00 pm, THURSDAY, 25TH OCTOBER, 2018

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Sion Owen 01286 679665

(DISTRIBUTED 18/10/18)

DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (8)

Councillors

Annwen Daniels Charles Wyn Jones Olaf Cai Larsen Judith Mary Humphreys Annwen Hughes Linda Ann Jones Catrin Elen Wager Edgar Wyn Owen

Independent (5)

Councillors

Dylan Bullard Anne Lloyd Jones Hefin Underwood John Brynmor Hughes Dewi Wyn Roberts

Llais Gwynedd (1)

Councillor Anwen J. Davies

Gwynedd United Independents (1)

Councillor Dewi Owen

Ex-officio Members

Chair and Vice-Chair of the Council

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. MINUTES 4 - 6

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the last meeting of this committee held on 26/6/18, be signed as a true record.

5. INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION PANEL FOR WALES 7 - 9 CONSULTATION FOR 2019-20

To receive the observations of this committee in response to the consultation